Random Chat!!! (All Welcome!)

Comments

• Number24Number24 NorwayPosts: 21,703MI6 Agent

It's an ulefone Armor 8, and I dislike your asumption that Rambo and the Terminator can't design a good-looking phone! πŸ˜†

• Silhouette ManSilhouette Man The last refuge of a scoundrelPosts: 8,645MI6 Agent

Sorry if my comment came across as critical of how your phone looked. That wasn't my intention. I think it looks nice. I was thinking more of the protective cover than the phone itself. My old phone had a heavy duty cover like that too. As I said, I prefer the phone to be well protected from damage above how it looks aesthetically with the cover added.

"The tough man of the world. The Secret Agent. The man who was only a silhouette." - Ian Fleming, Moonraker (1955).
  • Mr MalloryMr Mallory North by northwestPosts: 632MI6 Agent

Alfa Romeo GTV6 2.5 review. The eighties Alfa icon with the best sounding V6 ever?

What makes you think this is my first time?
    edited September 2021

I was making fun of the phone's design myself, so that's perfectly allright.

• Silhouette ManSilhouette Man The last refuge of a scoundrelPosts: 8,645MI6 Agent
    edited June 2021

Ah, good. I think it looks perfectly fine myself. My current phone has a less heavy duty cover but it seems to be protecting it well enough so far. Fingers crossed.

"The tough man of the world. The Secret Agent. The man who was only a silhouette." - Ian Fleming, Moonraker (1955).
  • HigginsHiggins GermanyPosts: 16,618MI6 Agent

Happy to report that Mrs. Higgins and myself have received our J&J Covid shots today.

So far no issues of side effects.

President of the 'Misty Eyes Club'.

Dalton - the weak and weepy Bond!
  • BarbelBarbel ScotlandPosts: 36,053Chief of Staff

Glad to hear that, and glad to see you.

Congratulations! I'm getting my second Pfizer shot Wednesday next week.