Operation Vengeance - my Bond25 script - now available to view

SomeoneSomeone Posts: 1,537MI6 Agent
edited November 2021 in No Time To Die (Bond 25)
UPDATE (10/11/2021): Operation Vengeance - my Bond25 script - is now available to view, scroll down to my most recent comment for the link.

Hi all,

*UPDATE 7 November *
I've removed the links as I keep getting alerts people are trying to download a defunct link.
*UPDATE 7 Novemebr*

As an amateur screenplay writer I am always interested in constructive criticism of anything I write.

I had a gut feeling after SPECTRE that they would continue with the same characters. It's a shame Mr Hinx is not back for NTTD.

So, I offer my script to you all, to view, I hope you enjoy it. Nasty comments will be ignored, constructive criticism might be commented on.

You can view it but not download it as I would not want an unscrupulous person to remove the title page and then play merry hell with NTTD script claims.

On a more positive note, with many months still to go before we get to see NTTD, I hope Operation Vengeance will satisfy your need for fresh James Bond content.

Please put any comments regarding specific plot points in a spoiler box so anyone perusing the thread can go on to read the script without any surprises being ruined.

I looked through ajb007 and could not see a dedicated script discussion group, maybe I missed it. I only found disparate posts referring to script plot and development.

To save Barbel from any legal wrangles I add the following; which is also on the title page of the screenplay.

This screenplay takes characters from the 2015 EON Productions film "SPECTRE" and continues their story.

There are characters in this screenplay who are owned exclusively by Danjaq LLC and, or EON Productions, as far as Someone is aware.

No copyright infringement is intended. This is a work of fan fiction.