Becoming a Bond Girl

Comments

• VesperMelogranoVesperMelograno The SouthPosts: 901MI6 Agent
    edited November 2017
    Fairly interesting how you mix and match outfits and even have the ability to set out and make your own. I'm no expert on women's wear but your jumpsuit sort of echoes Pussy Gallore's Flying Circus outfit of the blonde pilots.

After about 5 minutes of brain-storming, I see what you mean in regards to trends (View to A Kill comes to mind)
    However, I would argue that the most timeless piece of clothing that a woman wore in the series would be the reinterpretation of Marilyn Monroe's famous white dress; Holly's (trendingly long) white dress in Moonraker.
    AVTAK is actually pretty on trend at the moment. Bandage dresses are very in at the moment along with formal items with hoods.

avtak2.jpg

hood_dress.jpg

dress.jpg

dress_2.jpg

I found a very similar dress to the plum one below and I am thinking of getting it. I am thinking about getting it.

view-to-a-kill-11052012.jpg

dress3.jpg

AVTAK also features high cut swimsuits which are SUPER popular again. It is tragic.

swim2.jpg

swim.jpg

I love the jump suits that PG's girls wear. If I was a super hipster I would wear the hell out of one. I need to move to Williamsburg.

jump.jpg
    I've always wanted to have Christmas in Turkey
  • danjaq_0ffdanjaq_0ff The SwampsPosts: 7,283MI6 Agent
    danjaq_0ff wrote:
    I was thinking about becoming a Bond Girl :D but then Jizzy would never leave me alone :D :v
    You look lovely.

:) -{
    Higgins wrote:
    NauseatedEmoji.jpg

Jizzie's Jizz face :D
    _Stocks wrote:
    I am also in awe of danjaq_0ff's beautiful new look!

Thank you kind Sir :D

Though I think I could do better teaming up with Barbel and doing a Rod Stuart tribute act :D
  • James BrosnanJames Brosnan Posts: 865MI6 Agent