The Great Ebay Thread.

Comments

• thespyboys11thespyboys11 Lindenwold,NJPosts: 1,845MI6 Agent
    OMG Some French guy actually bought this for $150, I think I paid $10 for mine in mint condition, I could understand it if it was an Ed modified one but not for a raw timing gun ?:)

Thanks, Andy. Often sell my modified ones for $42,000.000......IN MY DREAMS!!!!!
  • BondFanSince77BondFanSince77 FinlandPosts: 61MI6 Agent
    That is an awesome item. Very cool and jealous of the future owner!

Don't be.. that signature looks fake to me. ;)
  • MANDY1MANDY1 TISPosts: 2,608MI6 Agent

Sir Rogs signature on FE MR Laser rifle looks authentic to me, but opinions vary - now do they my fellow "countryman" -{
    Knowing who to trust is Everything in this business.

TIS - "The moment you think you got it figured - you're wrong"

Formerly known as Teppo
  • danjaq_0ffdanjaq_0ff The SwampsPosts: 7,283MI6 Agent
    im no expert but it looks real to me -{
  • HigginsHiggins GermanyPosts: 16,618MI6 Agent
    Teppo wrote:

Sir Rogs signature on FE MR Laser rifle looks authentic to me, but opinions vary - now do they my fellow "countryman" -{

:o look who's sneaking thru the door :x
    Welcome back, Teppo, we have been missing you!

Infact we missed you far more than ASP9mm
    President of the 'Misty Eyes Club'.

Dalton - the weak and weepy Bond!
    Bondtoys wrote:
    Teppo wrote:

:o look who's sneaking thru the door :x
    Welcome back, Teppo, we have been missing you!

Infact we missed you far more than ASP9mm

I've missed you too Markus and rest of you (you know who you are), more than you could imagine :x

Formerly known as Teppo
  • Bond Collectors' WeekendsBond Collectors' Weekends Gainesville, Florida USAPosts: 1,884MI6 Agent
    Looks pretty authentic to me--I think the marker used and the medium could have thrown it off a bit. I find that forgers on these kinds of things make almost no effort to make a sig look real.