Trailer?

Comments

• Martin AstonMartin Aston LondonPosts: 408MI6 Agent
  • LexiLexi LondonPosts: 3,000MI6 Agent

You beat me to it...Looks good. :007)
    She's worth whatever chaos she brings to the table and you know it. ~ Mark Anthony
  • Mr MalloryMr Mallory North by northwestPosts: 632MI6 Agent
    {[] looks great.
    What makes you think this is my first time?
  • HatThrowingHenchmanHatThrowingHenchman Russia With LovePosts: 1,834MI6 Agent
    the way Mr.Hinx kicks the table and enters the scene makess me think of Jaws somehow... B-)
    "You see Mr.Bond, you can't kill my dreams...but my dreams can kill you.Time to face destiny" - "Time to face gravity"
  • ThunderpussyThunderpussy Behind you !Posts: 63,792MI6 Agent
    I think Mr Hinx, is going to be fantastic. -{
    "I've been informed that there ARE a couple of QAnon supporters who are fairly regular posters in AJB."
  • HatThrowingHenchmanHatThrowingHenchman Russia With LovePosts: 1,834MI6 Agent
    agree! really looking forward to his scenes!
    "You see Mr.Bond, you can't kill my dreams...but my dreams can kill you.Time to face destiny" - "Time to face gravity"
  • Vicsane007Vicsane007 Posts: 167MI6 Agent
    "Some men are coming to kill us. We're going to kill them first."
  • Bondage007Bondage007 AustraliaPosts: 371MI6 Agent
    Vicsane007 wrote:

That's really cool, very similar to the real thing
    2019 Bondathon...in progress (6) FRWL (7) GE (8) FYEO (9) TND (10) MR (11) GF (12) LALD (13) DAF (14) LTK (15) TMWTGG (16) TB (17) TSWLM (18) DAD (19) AVTAK (20) YOLT (21) QOS (22) SF (23) TWINE (24) SP
    -{ Yes, really cool video. :)
    "I've been informed that there ARE a couple of QAnon supporters who are fairly regular posters in AJB."
    I'm pretty much lapping up all Bond related things these days, but without going into Spectre production videos and notes.