Corrupt A Wish!

Comments

• Dan SameDan Same Victoria, AustraliaPosts: 6,054MI6 Agent
    edited October 2006
    I wish I was a more talented writer.
    Granted but you write instruction manuals!

I wish that I was a tiger. :D
    "He’s a man way out there in the blue, riding on a smile and a shoeshine. And when they start not smiling back—that’s an earthquake. and then you get yourself a couple of spots on your hat, and you’re finished. Nobody dast blame this man. A salesman is got to dream, boy. It comes with the territory." Death of a Salesman
  • FelixLeiter ♀FelixLeiter ♀ Staffordshire or a pubPosts: 1,286MI6 Agent
    Granted you get shot.

I wish I could choose how I die.

*I'd die laughing :D*
    Relax darling, I'm on top of the situation -{
    I wish I could choose how I die.

*I'd die laughing :D*
    Granted, but it hurts. A lot.

I wish I was God. :D
    "He’s a man way out there in the blue, riding on a smile and a shoeshine. And when they start not smiling back—that’s an earthquake. and then you get yourself a couple of spots on your hat, and you’re finished. Nobody dast blame this man. A salesman is got to dream, boy. It comes with the territory." Death of a Salesman
  • Pierce_BrosnanPierce_Brosnan Posts: 329MI6 Agent
    Granted, you are A god! :D
    A god with no powers!

I wish I had 2 million dollars to invest.
    edited October 2006
    Granted, but you end up losing all your money!

I wish that I could marry Halle Berry. :D
    Dan Same wrote:
    Granted, but you end up losing all your money!

I wish that I could marry Halle Berry. :D

Granted, but she dies, and you cause it! (somehow!)

I wish someone, somewhere, sometime, would read about me in a history book, and think "He was the greatest man who ever lived"
    I wish someone, somewhere, sometime, would read about me in a history book, and think "He was the greatest man who ever lived"
    Granted, but as great as you were, you will eventuall be forgotten!