Bond Girl Style Watercooler

Comments

• LexiLexi LondonPosts: 3,000MI6 Agent
    Monique wrote:
    Lexi wrote:

Yep... I stumbled upon them late last year.(they are shown during the day...) and I have to say I was hooked on the first episode of 'Orange County'...although all of them look the same, I couldn't tell them apart to begin with :))

'New York' was shown one season after another.... and we are now up to date I believe....we don't have any currently showing... and I must confess to missing my fix.

Sad I know... but it keeps me out of trouble ;) (But glad to know there is another ajb fan who watches them ;% -{ )

I'm so addicted to them, I even became friendly with some of the Housewives themselves on twitter!! And some I loathe, so that is fun too. :)) If you want to know anything about them or need to get caught up, let me know. I'm an expert!! :)) Again, not proud! ;)

Well I've just found 'Beverly Hills' - season 1 - and I'm coming in on episode 6.... so will give it a look see and if I get confused (oh my God, really? I'm admitting that.... God help me! :)) ) I will most definately give you a shout :D

So did you love or loathe Bethany (New York)? I thought she was brilliant, and gutted she left :))
    However, Kelly, did my head in.... a complete nut job.....
    She's worth whatever chaos she brings to the table and you know it. ~ Mark Anthony
    Bondtoys wrote:
    Lexi wrote:

And I can't WAIT to hear Ale's comments on this little number :o .... although I have a feeling Bondtoys will think it's just right! :))

Sorry to disappoint you, Lexi, but that dress leaves me cold, even more the creature (is that a woman?), that's wearing it.

After all the discussions with you, I have discovered my rmoantic alter-ego, I guess :D

No, no, not disappointing at all.... the man is learning -{ - I mean, she has NO curves... at all ??? :))
    And that dress is hideous!

....you are now seeing that leaving something to the imagination is a good thing :D