James Bonds height and weight

Comments

• chrisisallchrisisall Western Mass, USAPosts: 9,061MI6 Agent
    Mr Mallory wrote:
    His films have made billions
    More importance placed on the money factor. :#
    LTK was the least profitable, yet it's my second favourite.
    Dalton & Connery rule. Brozz was cool.
    #1.TLD/LTK 2.TND 3.GF 4.GE 5.DN 6.FYEO 7.FRWL 8.TMWTGG 9.TWINE 10.YOLT/QOS
  • Mr MalloryMr Mallory North by northwestPosts: 632MI6 Agent
    In movies it's still one of " the old ways " to show how popular a film / actor is.
    By the way I love LTK.
    What makes you think this is my first time?
  • ThunderpussyThunderpussy Behind you !Posts: 63,792MI6 Agent
    " first rule of mass communication, give the people what they want !" :))
    Some bad films make a lot of money, Some good films make very little money.
    but Popular films always make money. :D
    "I've been informed that there ARE a couple of QAnon supporters who are fairly regular posters in AJB."
    but Popular films always make money. :D
    Then in every subsequent Bond he must be shot off an overpass, ride a cartoon wave or go into space!
    Bond in space up against a villain all in black, with some telekinetic powers.
    Have Q provide a new gadget, perhaps a short handle from which a beam
    of intense light would be produced, a light sword if you will, and at the end
    have the villains huge spaceship explode all over the place.
    Now that's something I'd go to see. :))
    "I've been informed that there ARE a couple of QAnon supporters who are fairly regular posters in AJB."
  • BlackleiterBlackleiter Washington, DCPosts: 5,615MI6 Agent
    Mr Mallory wrote:
    Basically more Craig bashing 8-).
    His films have made billions, so apart from a handful of " fans ? " it's
    NOT a problem.

Exactly! Plus, as has been previously stated, Craig isn't really short.
    "Felix Leiter, a brother from Langley."
    Craig isn't really short.