The Silencer & Black Garter

Comments

• Sir MilesSir Miles The Wrong Side Of The WardrobePosts: 26,579Chief of Staff
    The Swans have Renato Sanches on loan! It is 9:40 AM. It is totally okay to drink now. DRINKS FOR ALL!

And Llorente is on his way out...
    YNWA 97
  • VesperMelogranoVesperMelograno The SouthPosts: 901MI6 Agent
    Let's not talk about that... Drink?
    I've always wanted to have Christmas in Turkey
    Let's not talk about that... Drink?

Thanks, but I'm fine with a cup of tea watching Liverpool trying to spaff millions on a couple of players :o :D
    YNWA 97
  • The Domino EffectThe Domino Effect Posts: 3,631MI6 Agent
    I wish to register a complaint. I have been drinking here since 2009 - except for a few occasions when I was banned, all of which were TP's fault although no one believed me - and only once have I found a silencer in my food (very well hidden in a sausage roll: my dentist was most impressed) and not even once have I received a bra strap - Barbel did offer me one of those man-garter things to hold up socks, but I politely declined.

Am I just unlucky or is the name a bit of false advertising?
  • BarbelBarbel ScotlandPosts: 36,326Chief of Staff
    Ah, that's only what I told you it was.... :D
  • ThunderpussyThunderpussy Behind you !Posts: 63,792MI6 Agent
    Also you must work out with "Strap". Is it a strap in or a Strap on ? :D
    "I've been informed that there ARE a couple of QAnon supporters who are fairly regular posters in AJB."
  • Number24Number24 NorwayPosts: 21,795MI6 Agent
    I wish to register a complaint. I have been drinking here since 2009 - except for a few occasions when I was banned, all of which were TP's fault although no one believed me - and only once have I found a silencer in my food (very well hidden in a sausage roll: my dentist was most impressed) and not even once have I received a bra strap - Barbel did offer me one of those man-garter things to hold up socks, but I politely declined.