Omega return for Bond 22 ??

Comments

• BH1191BH1191 Posts: 26MI6 Agent
    Bondtoys wrote:
    what?

You are new to the forum, so you may consider the fact, that we are showing good manners here.

The watch is 42 mm, however you turn it.

And what am I?

Well, I have a 23 years experience in the watch business, what do you have to offer?

Well put...Since I'm wearing a 42mm on my wrist right now it's pretty easy to see that it's the same as the pics have shown. There are several people on here who have posted that are very knowledgeable, some with "inside" information, and some lucky enough to be able to handle actual movie props (I need that job :D) Thanks again to everyone on here that makes this site a great asset for our passions about 007. {[]
  • k5211k5211 UKPosts: 164MI6 Agent
    wow, great to see you guys have a great sense of humour and dont take things too seriously. shall we remember its a great film about a fictional character. have a great day guys
  • Sir MilesSir Miles The Wrong Side Of The WardrobePosts: 26,680Chief of Staff
    k5211 wrote:
    wow, great to see you guys have a great sense of humour and dont take things too seriously. shall we remember its a great film about a fictional character. have a great day guys

Remember that everybody may not share your particular sense of humour, k5211. I find it's quite lost on me too and comes across as being very rude, discourteous and full of lies !

I suggest you temper your manners.

Please - back to topic.
    YNWA 97
    Sir Miles

Back to topic, which I started, indeed, and apologies for those offended. I havent told any lies ? merely started a thread people seemed genuinely interested in. I think I'll bow out anyway, many thanks.
  • FordFord Posts: 1MI6 Agent