The Rant Box

Comments

• always shakenalways shaken LondonPosts: 6,287MI6 Agent
    :)) :)) :))
    see my reply on (2,163) in the silencer and the bra strap
    By the way, did I tell you, I was "Mad"?
  • ThunderpussyThunderpussy Behind you !Posts: 63,792MI6 Agent
    Now I'm no money expert ( luckily as I have none, I never have to worry about it ) ;) but .....
    They did away with many of the banking regulations, and that lead to the biggest
    Collapse of the system for decades, we're all still paying off their debts. X-(
    Now the government has removed many of the regulations on pensions !........ So stand
    By for ( in years to come) people not having enough left in their pension fund with, con men
    Swindling people out of their nest eggs ( I include banks as Con men, with mis-selling of
    PPI etc ) , I think in a few years this will be another big scandle. :#
    "I've been informed that there ARE a couple of QAnon supporters who are fairly regular posters in AJB."
  • AlphaOmegaSinAlphaOmegaSin EnglandPosts: 10,924MI6 Agent
    Yes, Retail is indeed horrible :))
    1.On Her Majesties Secret Service 2.The Living Daylights 3.license To Kill 4.The Spy Who Loved Me 5.Goldfinger
    Now I'm no money expert ( luckily as I have none, I never have to worry about it ) ;) but .....
    They did away with many of the banking regulations, and that lead to the biggest
    Collapse of the system for decades, we're all still paying off their debts. X-(
    Now the government has removed many of the regulations on pensions !........ So stand
    By for ( in years to come) people not having enough left in their pension fund with, con men
    Swindling people out of their nest eggs ( I include banks as Con men, with mis-selling of
    PPI etc ) , I think in a few years this will be another big scandle. :#