Anything Good on TV ?

Comments

• ThunderpussyThunderpussy Behind you !Posts: 63,792MI6 Agent
    I'm an artist, I don't do any mundane tasks, I need to have the
    Muse upon me. :)) ( and I'm not talking the band) ;)
    "I've been informed that there ARE a couple of QAnon supporters who are fairly regular posters in AJB."
  • AlphaOmegaSinAlphaOmegaSin EnglandPosts: 10,924MI6 Agent
    An Artists Fingers are very fragile :D
    1.On Her Majesties Secret Service 2.The Living Daylights 3.license To Kill 4.The Spy Who Loved Me 5.Goldfinger
  • HardyboyHardyboy Posts: 5,882Chief of Staff
    welshboy78 wrote:
    I see its just been axed

Yes, but they're going to continue its run this season and they're hoping someone else will pick it up for a fourth.
    Vox clamantis in deserto
  • Sir MilesSir Miles The Wrong Side Of The WardrobePosts: 26,573Chief of Staff
    Hardyboy wrote:
    welshboy78 wrote:
    I see its just been axed

Yes, but they're going to continue its run this season and they're hoping someone else will pick it up for a fourth.

I'm assuming it's been axed for poor viewing figures in the U.S. ?

A shame as it's an excellent series...
    YNWA 97
  • HardyboyHardyboy Posts: 5,882Chief of Staff
    Sir Miles wrote:
    I'm assuming it's been axed for poor viewing figures in the U.S. ?

Apparently so, which surprises me. . .NBC has always heavily promoted it and it gets great reviews, so I had no idea it didn't have much of an audience.
    Vox clamantis in deserto
  • always shakenalways shaken LondonPosts: 6,287MI6 Agent