[TF Qos Tie(s) Order] DONE

Comments

• RANDRAND Posts: 124MI6 Agent
    Here are some pictures of my Tom Ford ties.
    The tie to the left is the Kazan in black/midnight blue(It is hard to tell the difference!!)
    The other one is Brownish/Gold in colour.

Also a couple of shots of the PTS tie and a mix of three, the Bolivia tie is a Magnoli.

dur09.jpg

duXr0.jpg

2Zi0A.jpg

dvFkA.jpg
    Rand
  • sruzgarsruzgar Welcome to ScotlandPosts: 1,468MI6 Agent
    pictures are really small!
  • toutbruntoutbrun Washington, USAPosts: 1,501MI6 Agent
    The interesting thing is that there really is 1% difference betweent the brown and the black tie.
    If you can't trust a Swiss banker, what's the world come to?
    edited March 2010
    It is my first time posting pictures...I will try again later today.

I am glad that you can see the very small percentage difference between the black Kazan and the brown version.
    Rand
  • richi717richi717 Posts: 124MI6 Agent
    edited March 2010
    Just recieved another version of the Bolivia tie from tiedeals. It has TF code TFB66, the same as pictured in this swatch. Anyone know for sure if it is TFB66 or TFB65 that was used. The TFB66 is actually close in color to the magnoli version as well.

CSl2J.jpg
    Please don't get Magnoli's replica in here. He OBVIOUSLY did not do it from a swatch.
    Lol didn't mean to offend. Why don't you have Rand remove his photo while we are on the subject.

toutbrun wrote:
    Please don't get Magnoli's replica in here. He OBVIOUSLY did not do it from a swatch.
    edited March 2010
    These are the same ties but from several different angles, also these pics are a few sizes bigger than before!

bgeMS.jpg

bgXGr.jpg

Ckmur.jpg

CkNW0.jpg

Re' My last photo post; I only put the Magnoli Bolivia tie into the mix because I like the picture........and, I like the tie.
    Rand
    Nice photos Rand. I think the pts is my favorite of them all.
    The 2 first pictures don't work for me.