Bond 23: SKYFALL

Comments

• Marketto007Marketto007 BrazilPosts: 237MI6 Agent
    This is my attempt.

SkyFallTeaser.png

xxx
  • AdrianPatrickAdrianPatrick NW EnglandPosts: 8MI6 Agent
    Wow Holy Mo ....that is amazing!! Would particularly suit the Brosnan era. Very stylish!

I've animated my title and put it on youtube ....please be kind as it is my first attempt at animation :)

http://youtu.be/THCWUcOjCYk
    Nobody does it better.
  • james362001james362001 Lancaster, California USAPosts: 338MI6 Agent
    This is my attempt.

SkyFallTeaser.png

xxx
    I like this Skyfall poster too. I am saving it in my photo gallery and will use it too, if Skyfall turns out to be the "official" title. I will give you credit if I use it on my Secret_007 Yahoo Group. How nice that I'm getting all this created Skyfall teasers.
    Wow Holy Mo ....that is amazing!! Would particularly suit the Brosnan era. Very stylish!

I've animated my title and put it on youtube ....please be kind as it is my first attempt at animation :)

http://youtu.be/THCWUcOjCYk
    As good as you are , maybe MGM or EON Productions will hire you to make a teaser for them. (Hee-Hee)
    Glad you liked it guys.

xxx
  • jasper_lamar_crabbjasper_lamar_crabb Posts: 169MI6 Agent
    After seeing the recent fan posters, I'm really beginning to hate Skyfall and hope it remains a rumour. It's unimaginative and sounds more like a working title or fanfiction title.
    Another one...

SkyFallTeaser2.png

xxx
    oooo that's good!
    Nobody does it better.
  • Number24Number24 NorwayPosts: 21,840MI6 Agent
    This is my attempt.

SkyFallTeaser.png

xxx