The return of Doctor Who (SPOILERS)

Comments

• FelixLeiter ♀FelixLeiter ♀ Staffordshire or a pubPosts: 1,286MI6 Agent
    Another Saturday night gone without the pleasures of Doctor Who. I was about to die of boredom. But in the end I ended up watching my volume 2 DVD, while sleeping over at my mate's house. I think she's decided that she likes Daleks. :D
    Relax darling, I'm on top of the situation -{
  • Hells AngelHells Angel Posts: 36MI6 Agent
    I was bored too, but then I started playing on that BBC Dalek game thing with my mate and she said that Daleks were cute! I just laughed! anyways I ended up watching I DVD I bought and then a bit of Live 8.
    edited July 2005
    I love that game! I've completed it twice so it gets a bit boring now. They need to make one for PS2 and things. It'd rock!
    I watched the end of Live 8 after watching the Doctor Who DVD. I just got to see Paul McCartney singing 'Hey Jude'.
    At the moment I'm looking at places on the Internet, where I can purchase some of the old epsiodes cheap, that I've missed because of my dad's rugby. I can't find the ones I want!
    They are:
    Terminus
    King's Demons
    The Five Doctors
    The Awakening
    Planet of Fire
    The Twin Dilema
    I know most of them are only available on VHS but I'm still looking for those available on DVD.
    If anyone knows anywhere, please tell me.
    Thanks.
    edited July 2005
    I'm sure I saw most of them in HMV (remember seeing that Planet Of Fire one I think) yesterday but they were all £19.99, so gonna have to spend alot of cash to get them all!
    I too wish that they'd bring a Dr. Who game out for PS2!
    I went to ebay! I won a signed DVD. One of the old ones - Resurrection of the Daleks. I know I didn't put that on my list but I meant to. I'm going to try and convince my dad to let me bid some more! :D
  • Moonraker 5Moonraker 5 Ayrshire, ScotlandPosts: 1,821MI6 Agent